DOWNLOAD ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra [Zip File]

J hus – Big Borra

Download J hus – Big Borra Full Album Zip.

Check out this brand new Album release by J hus titled Big Borra.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

Listen, Download & Share Below:


  1. Big Conspiracy
  2. Crew
  3. Anyhow, Anywhere (feat. Koffee)
  4. Extension (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. Fortune Teller
  6. Lil baby
  7. Loving The Money
  8. No Remorse (feat. Koffee)
  9. Not True (feat. Jorja Smith)
  10. One & Only (feat. Ella Mai)
  11. Prayer
  12. Preaching
  13. Reckless
  14. Sleep At Night
  15. Truimph
  16. Where The Money Go

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra Zip